John Thomas Settino passed away on April 17th, 2010. I wish I was better at saying eloquent things. ---Herb (friend)

Journal Entry: johnsettinocom mailing service

johnsettinocom mailing service
Monday, 10/19/2009 @ 7:38PM EDT
Just thought I'd share this spam email that I sent myself this afternoon (read: it's spoofed, duh). Note the URL pointed out in red.

I'm too lazy to make a thumbnail, so enjoy it at full size for what it's worth:
johnsettinocom mailing service

For reference, here's the WHOIS of whoever owns the domain they're attempting to send me to:

Domain name:
ffffefdl.co.uk

Registrant:
Alessaned Moreto

Registrant type:
Non-UK Individual

Registrant's address:
Silvia Neto 78
Sao paulo
HY89 3GE
United Kingdom

Registrar:
Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-Reg.co.uk [Tag = 123-REG]
URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk

Relevant dates:
Registered on: 19-Oct-2009
Renewal date: 19-Oct-2011
Last updated: 19-Oct-2009

Registration status:
Registration request being processed.

Name servers:
ns1.post-trek.com
ns1.systrey-port.net

Disclaimer
WHOIS lookup made at 21:24:09 19-Oct-2009